HAND board elects officers

HAND logo

HAND’s Board of Directors enters 2019 with a new slate of officers and several new members. Please join us in thanking the following officers for their commitment to HAND’s mission:

  • Cory Daly, HWC Engineering, President
  • Keith Broadnax, Cinnaire Corp., Vice President
  • Sandy Thomas, Front Porch Real Estate, Secretary
  • Dennis Cecil, Woodforest National Bank, Treasurer
  • Sara Hill, Lake City Bank, Past President

New directors elected to three-year terms are Emily Barry of Nickloy & Higdon LLP, Dennis Cecil of Woodforest National Bank, Lauren Guynn of Shepherd’s Center of Hamilton County, and Brittany Heidenreich of TLF Inc.